Seattle
Brandon Earl Seattle@iasclaimsgroup.com Phone: 425-644-1141
Fax: 425-747-8585
Address P.O. Box 2033
Bellevue, WA 98009
Contact Us
Yakima
Sean Byrne Yakima@iasclaimsgroup.com Phone: 509-966-6571
Fax: 509-966-9907
Address P.O. Box 8307
Yakima, WA 98908
Contact Us
Spokane
Brian Jordan Spokane@iasclaimsgroup.com Phone: 509-926-9403
Fax: 509-926-9424
Address P.O. Box 142012 Spokane, WA 99214
Contact Us
Coeur d’ Alene
Brian Jordan Spokane@iasclaimsgroup.com Phone: 509-926-9403
Fax: 509-926-9424
Address P.O. Box 142012 Spokane, WA 99214
Contact Us
Missoula
Brian Jordan Spokane@iasclaimsgroup.com Phone: 509-926-9403
Fax: 509-926-9424
Address P.O. Box 142012 Spokane, WA 99214
Contact Us
Portland
Brandon Earl Portland@iasclaimsgroup.com
Phone: 503-638-9841
Fax: 503-638-5151
Address
P.O. Box 219186
Portland,  OR   97225-9186
Contact Us
Eugene
Ryan Cook Eugene@iasclaimsgroup.com
Phone:  541-344-1914
Fax: 541-344-1707
Address
P.O. Box 22733
Eugene,  OR  97402
Contact Us
Medford
Marty  Biley Medford@iasclaimsgroup.com Phone: 541-857-4062
Fax: 541-770-3167
Address P.O. Box 8190
Medford, OR 97504
Contact Us
Las Vegas
Brendan Shields Lasvegas@iasclaimsgroup.com Phone: 702-684-6260
Fax: 702-684-6218
Address P.O. Box 231864
Las Vegas, NV 89105
Contact Us
St. George
Brendan Shields Lasvegas@iasclaimsgroup.com Phone: 702-684-6260
Fax: 702-684-6218
Address P.O. Box 231864
Las Vegas, NV 89105
Contact Us
Phoenix
David Ogren Phoenix@iasclaimsgroup.com Phone: 602-424-2100
Fax: 602-424-4495
Address P.O. Box 43135 Phoenix, AZ 85080
Contact Us
Tucson
Terry Earl Tucson@iasclaimsgroup.com Phone: 520-742-9786
Fax: 520-742-5867
Address P.O. Box 68710
Tucson, AZ 85737
Contact Us
Los Angeles
Chris Fleming California@iasclaimsgroup.com Phone:  661-578-6876
Fax:  661-578-6586
Address
8033 W Sunset Blvd., #826
Los Angeles,  CA   90046
Contact Us
Denver
Dale Brening denver@iasclaimsgroup.com Phone: 303-847-0954 Fax:  303-776-8787
Address P.O. Box 16746 Denver, CO  80216
Contact Us
Salt Lake City
Phil Oyler utah@iasclaimsgroup.com Phone:  801-734-9128 Fax:  801-734-9297
Address 4760 S Highland Dr #337 Salt Lake City, UT  84117
Contact Us